Executives & Directors



Photograph of Tim Maloney

Tim Maloney

Branch Chair
Email
tmaloney@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3

Photograph of Michael Yablonovitch

Michael Yablonovitch

Branch Vice-Chair
Email
myablo@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 4


Photograph of Salman Rahman

Salman Rahman

Branch Treasurer
Email
srahman@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3

Photograph of Lucia Racine

Lucia Racine

Branch Secretary
Email
lracine@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3


Photograph of Matthew Torre

Matthew Torre

Director of Academics
Email
mtorre@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2

Photograph of Victoria Reed

Victoria Reed

Director of Social Activities
Email
vreed@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3


Photograph of Pamela Khouri

Pamela Khouri

Director of Competitions
Email
pkhouri@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Software Eng., year 2

Photograph of Anthony Fiorito

Anthony Fiorito

Director of Marketing
Email
afiorito@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 3


Photograph of Abel Ramirez

Abel Ramirez

Director of Sponsorship
Email
aramirez@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3

Photograph of Thushanth Sithambararajan

Thushanth Sithambararajan

Director of Information Technology
Email
tsitham@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
B.Eng., year 1


Photograph of Steven Gilbert

Steven Gilbert

Director of Lab Services
Email
sgilbert@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2

Photograph of Fozail Ahmad

Fozail Ahmad

Director of WarHacks
Email
fahmad@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Computer. Eng., year 4

Photograph of Marc-Alexandre Chan

Marc-Alexandre Chan

IT Administrator
Email
mchan@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
MASc, Elec. Eng., mixed-signal VLSI

Lab Supervisors

We’re in the process of transitioning to the 2017-2018 year. Stay tuned!

Need to contact one of our lab supervisors? Please send an email to labstaff@ieee.concordia.ca and mention your intended recipient’s name in the subject.

Volunteers

Interested in helping others in the lab? Check out our Volunteering information page!