Executives & Directors



Photograph of Ryan Cooke

Ryan Cooke

Branch Chair
Email
rcooke@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3

Photograph of Tim Maloney

Tim Maloney

Branch Treasurer
Email
tmaloney@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3


Photograph of Colin Barber

Colin Barber

Branch Vice-Chair
Email
cbarber@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2

Photograph of Sarah Ben Rejeb

Sarah Ben Rejeb

Branch Secretary
Email
srejeb@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2


Photograph of Abtin Ghodoussi

Abtin Ghodoussi

Director of Academics
Email
aghodoussi@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 3

Photograph of Filippa Simard

Filippa Simard

Director of Social Activities
Email
fsimard@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Industrial Eng.


Photograph of Matthew Torre

Matthew Torre

Director of Projects
Email
mtorre@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2

Photograph of Megan Ashley Padvaiskas

Megan Ashley Padvaiskas

Director of Marketing
Email
mpadvaiskas@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Building Eng.


Photograph of Michael Yablonovitch

Michael Yablonovitch

Director of Competitions
Email
myablo@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 2

Photograph of Salman Rahman

Salman Rahman

Director of Information Technology
Email
srahman@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2


Photograph of Steven Gilbert

Steven Gilbert

Director of Lab Services
Email
sgilbert@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2

Photograph of Marc-Alexandre Chan

Marc-Alexandre Chan

IT Administrator
Email
mchan@ieee.concordia.ca
Program
MASc, Elec. Eng., mixed-signal VLSI

Lab Supervisors

We’re in the process of transitioning to the 2017-2018 year. Stay tuned!

Need to contact one of our lab supervisors? Please send an email to labstaff@ieee.concordia.ca and mention your intended recipient’s name in the subject.

Volunteers

Interested in helping others in the lab? Check out our Volunteering information page!